Community Sectors

Any person, in their individual capacity or as a member of the twelve sectors, who supports the goals, objectives, and mission of the Coalition and are confirmed by the Executive Board shall be a Member.  Every person wishing to be an official member of the Coalition will sign a membership form indicating his/her intention to join the Coalition. The twelve sectors are: youth, parent, business, media, school, youth-serving organization, law enforcement, religious or fraternal organization, civic or volunteer group, healthcare professional, state, local or tribal governmental agency with expertise in the field of substance abuse and other organization involved in reducing substance abuse.

Our Community Partners

Advantage Health Centers
CARE of Southeastern Michigan
Center Line Public Schools
City of Warren
Fitzgerald Public Schools
MyCare Health Center
Traffic Safety Association of Macomb County
Van Dyke Public Schools
Warren Crime Commission
Warren Parks and Recreation
TV Warren